How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Link is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melissa y Martinez 06 Feb 2021
Easy and fast process! Everyone was so nice and so helpful
5 rate
Google
Rashya Jackson 03 Sep 2020
Freedom Auto Group is the best!!! Amanda you rock!!! You all really helped put me in the car I wanted, and the process went really smoothly. Thanks again Amanda!! & May God Bless you!!!
5 rate
Google
Ken Pruzinsky 10 Aug 2020
My stepson purchased a 2014 Jeep Compass for $4K below book value because the car had a repair tittle. This Jeep only had 20,000 miles on it. Prior to going to purchase the vehicle, my stepson used google to search the VIN#. The search revealed the pictures showing the vehicle damage when Freedom... Auto purchased this vehicle at auction. I thought this damage was quite superficial. Vehicles today have a lot of plastic parts that can sustain expensive damage that once repaired leave an extremely low probability of any further issues (like a wheel bearing or suspension component failing in the near future). The body work that was done to repair the car was very professionally done, the engine ran perfect & the car handled perfect during a test drive. Overall, I was very pleased with this purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Becca Hernandez 13 Jul 2020
Visited Freedom Auto group this weekend and I had an amazing experience. I was helped by Amanda, she was super helpful and friendly and she got me in a car quick for a very affordable price. 10/10 def recommend. Ask for Amanda!
5 rate
Google
Destinee Prado 13 Jul 2020
I am very please with the service that was provided by Amanda. She was very nice and explained everything to where I understood exactly what was happening. She was able to get me a great car for a reasonable price! Thank you so much for your help, I recommend asking for Amanda in your search for car...! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Lacquement 16 Apr 2020
My experience with Freedom Auto Group and Ali specifically was unlike some of the other reviews on here. Nothing that I have experienced in either purchase would warrant a lesser review. I bought a work van from them and the process was easy and smooth. 3 months later I’m in the market for another... van and go back. Again they worked with me and I got exactly what I needed for a very fair price. Both times I requested Car Fax and vehicle maintenance history was presented with them with no issues. I do a lot of shopping before I make a purchase and both times Freedom had the best deals. If and when I am searching again this will be my first stop. Show more
5 rate
Google
Coral Herman 16 Aug 2018
After finding a car listing on CarGurus, I called and they were willing to stay late to show me the car, let me test drive it, and work through financing. Hector was incredibly personable and made me feel comfortable. I felt the financing part was a bit rushed for my taste. All in all, I got a prett...y great deal for the car I bought and would recommend at least visiting if you're interested in buying. Show more
4 rate
Google
loren wilson 01 May 2018
Hector was very knowledgeable and the best sales person I have ever had. No pressure and helpful in all aspects of the process. Ali the manager was very professional and truly cares about the customer. We got a great car at a fair price. 2 weeks after driving the car a minor issue came up. I cal...led Hector on his cell after hours and he spoke with Ali after hours and the manager reassured me that I was not to worry he was in this with me. He helped trouble shoot the issue, saved me hundreds of dollars in towing. They offered to fix the issue no charge and with a smile!!! I work in cusomer service and I would say they provided the best car buying experience I have had in over 30 years! Show more
5 rate
Google
Angel Hernandez 03 Feb 2018
Hector was awesome!! He helped us get a good car, very informative & a sweetheart. Their cars are very decent & prices are affordable. They even helped us even though it was closing time already. Definitely recommend this place!
5 rate
Google
mssupamom1 19 Apr 2017
We we're first time buyers! they made the experience easy for us! Very helpful and stayed on top of it till the end. Making sure we had the right car! Worked with us to get us the lowest possible payment for a good quality car! They were true blessings to us! Kind and thoughtful! Also very professio...nal ! I recommend them to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.